Coincidence?

Coincidence?

I am not a suspicious person. I do not harbor conspiracy theories. However, I do not believe in coincidence. After reading a current article about 3 alternative health physicians that mysteriously died within 3 weeks of each other, I begin reading a related article about 2 more alternative health physicians that are currently missing. The first article mentioned that the physicians were in contact with the federal government prior to their deaths and one of the physicians office was even raided by the FDA. While reading the second article, my computer went black. It did not shut down. I was unable to get it out of sleep mode for several seconds. When I did, I was back at my home screen and I have since been unable to find either article. Coincidence?

Leave a Reply

